Andrew Weatherall & Nina Walsh WRF Lab Test Samples – $39

Andrew Weatherall Nina Walsh WRF Lab Test

Andrew Weatherall and Nina Walsh team up to create a mystical collection of sounds delivered from another space and time for loopmasters.

Long time collaborators – Weatherall (Two Lone Swordmen and The Sabres of Paradise fame) and Walsh (of Primal Scream and the Orb vocals and writing fame) team up with Franck Alba and Lee Berwick to create a set of sublime sounds and grooves in the 98-120 BPM range for you to cutup and regenerate into your arrangements.

Featuring over 1 GB of content of loops, hits and sampler patches, where sideways sounds meet wonky Electronics to create unique, ethereal soundscapes.

Perfect for dark atmospheric tracks with bubbling arpeggios, eclectic synth loops and big basslines (Acoustic and Electronic).

Sample Details:

  •  24-Bit/44.1kHz
  • 82 Electric Guitar Loops
  • 38 Electric Bass Loops
  • 35 Full Drum Loops
  • 32 Arp Loops
  • 31 Drum FX Loops
  • 21 Synth Loops
  • 15 Synth Bass Loops
  • 14 Top Loops
  • 11 Percussion Loops
  • 120 FX
  • 91 Drum Hits
  • 64 Vocal Hits & Phrases
  • 18 Bass Hits
  • 16 Synth Hits
  • 288 REX2 Files

Andrew Weatherall & Nina Walsh WRF Lab Test is available in Ableton / Reason Refills / Apple Loops and ZIP format for £29.95 / $39.42 Get the samples here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like